WELCOME TO JHS

Home of the "Golden Flashes"

Johnsonville High School provides innovative educational experiences which empower students to become responsible, life-long learners.

Students
Parents
Staff

School News


News Show
News Show: Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Announcements and Reminders

Tue Nov 24 10:24 AM

News
Junior Ring Ceremony: Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Parent and Student Information

Tue Nov 24 08:44 AM

Testing
Testing for Freshmen, Sophomores, Juniors

Pre-ACT and ASVAB

Mon Nov 23 09:30 AM

Announcements
Daily Announcements: Monday, November 23, 2020

Events and Reminders

Mon Nov 23 06:50 AM

District News


Calendar Update: December 21,-23, 2020

Virtual Learning Days

Fri Nov 20 12:16 PM

K. Shelley
District Teacher of the Year: Mrs. Kimberly Shelley

Award Presentation

Fri Oct 16 11:22 AM

Survey for Superintendent Search

Input from Teachers, Staff, and Community Members

Fri Oct 02 12:49 PM

Events

Highlights


Homecoming Queens
Homecoming Court 2020

Class Queens and Homecoming Queens

Thu Nov 12 09:21 AM

Mrs. Shelley
Teacher of the Year: Kimberly Shelley

Mrs. Shelley, 2020 Teacher of the Year was recognized by the JHS Staff on September 4.

Fri Sep 04 03:08 PM

Class of 2020
Class of 2020

Congratulations to the Johnsonville High School Class of 2020!

Thu Jun 11 09:32 AM

FSD5 Facebook
JHS Twitter
Directions to JHS