WELCOME TO JHS

Home of the "Golden Flashes"

Johnsonville High School provides innovative educational experiences which empower students to become responsible, life-long learners.

Students
Parents
Staff

School News


Announcements
Announcements: August 15-19, 2022

Events and Reminders

Tue Aug 16 03:17 PM

Drama Club Announcement
Drama Club Auditions for Mary Poppins

Thursday, August 18

Mon Aug 15 11:28 AM

Tutor.com
Tutoring and Test Prep Resources for Students

Online tutoring and test prep provided by DISCUS Virtual Library

Tue Feb 01 08:47 AM

Lunch Update
Free Meals for Students at JHS

Food Services Update

Mon Sep 28 12:14 PM

District News


COVID Guidelines
COVID Protocol: Updated Guidelines

Please refer to these updated guidelines for COVID guidance and school attendance. August 2022

Fri Aug 12 09:29 AM

Teacher of the Year
FSD5 Teacher of the Year: Brittany Carter

Mrs. Carter is recognized as district teacher of the year.

Tue Aug 02 12:37 PM

District News
Online Registration

School registration is available online.

Mon Jul 11 11:50 AM

Safe Return
Safe Return To In-Person Plan 2022-2023

Procedures and Plans for In-Person Learning

Thu Jun 23 01:51 PM

Events

[date]

Highlights


Student Council
Student Council Officers

2022-2023

Mon Aug 15 01:07 PM

Graduation 2022
Congratulations to the JHS Class of 2022

Graduation Video, Class Night Video, Senior Video, and Photos

Mon Jun 06 01:01 PM

Teacher of the Year
Teacher of the Year: Shauna Miller

Special Recognition

Thu Apr 14 01:29 PM

FSD5 Facebook

JHS Twitter

Directions to JHS