WELCOME TO JHS

Home of the "Golden Flashes"

Johnsonville High School provides innovative educational experiences which empower students to become responsible, life-long learners.

Students
Parents
Staff

School News


Announcements
Announcements: June 2022

Events and Reminders

Tue Jun 21 10:01 AM

News Sow
JHS News Show: Friday, May 20, 2022 (Senior Edition)

Enter a brief description about your news...

Fri May 20 12:00 AM

News Show
JHS News Show: Friday, May 6, 2022

Events and Reminders

Fri May 06 12:00 AM

News Show
JHS News Show: Thursday, April 14, 2022 (Spring Break Edition)

Events, Reminders, and Announcements

Thu Apr 14 12:00 AM

District News


Safe Return
Safe Return To In-Person Plan 2022-2023

Procedures and Plans for In-Person Learning

Thu Jun 23 01:51 PM

Yearbook Extra Copies
Yearbook Sales

2022 Yearbooks

Wed May 25 03:07 PM

Addams Family Musical
The Addams Family Musical

April 30 and May 1, 2022

Tue Apr 12 10:43 AM

COVID Update
COVID Protocol Update: March 1, 2022

Updated guidance and information

Tue Mar 01 02:55 PM

Events

[date]

Highlights


Graduation 2022
Congratulations to the JHS Class of 2022

Graduation Video, Class Night Video, Senior Video, and Photos

Mon Jun 06 01:01 PM

Class of 2022
Class of 2022

Senior Video

Thu May 26 11:33 AM

Sports Update
Varsity Baseball Wins Lower State and Advances to State Championship

Varsity Baseball Faces South Side Christian in State Championship

Thu May 19 01:16 PM

Guidance News
Job Fair at the Continuum

Job opportunities for students

Wed May 11 03:27 PM

FSD5 Facebook

JHS Twitter

Directions to JHS