WELCOME TO JHS

Home of the "Golden Flashes"

Johnsonville High School provides innovative educational experiences which empower students to become responsible, life-long learners.

Students
Parents
Staff

School News


Athletics News
Sports Updates

Ticket sales, Basketball Fundraiser (12/13)

Wed Dec 01 03:47 PM

Announcements
Announcements: November 29-December 3, 2021

Events and Reminders

Wed Dec 01 03:40 PM

News Show
JHS News Show: Friday, November 19, 2021

Events and Reminders

Fri Nov 19 12:00 AM

News Show
JHS News Show: Friday, November 12, 2021

Events and Reminders

Fri Nov 12 12:00 AM

District News


District News
Safe Return to In-Person Instruction and Continuity of Services Plan

Guidelines and Recommendations

Mon Nov 29 02:19 PM

District News
Happy Thanksgiving from the FSD5 Cafeteria Staff

We are thankful for our Cafeteria Staff

Wed Nov 17 01:18 PM

District News
Fall Festival Highlights

Students and staff celebrate fall fun

Mon Nov 08 12:30 PM

District News
Covid Numbers Update

November 5, 2021

Mon Nov 08 08:36 AM

Events

[date]

Highlights


Canned Food Drive
Canned Food Drive

JHS Student Government conducts successful drive to donate items to Caring and Sharing

Fri Nov 19 01:25 PM

Miss Gold and Black
Miss Gold and Black and Junior Miss Gold and Black Pageants

Thursday, November 14, 2021

Fri Nov 19 01:24 PM

Best Dressing
Best Thanksgiving Dressing Award

JHS Cafeteria wins best Thanksgiving dressing in the district!

Wed Nov 17 01:24 PM

Staff Shoutout
Staff Spotlight: Mrs. Emmalee Poston

Student Shout-outs for Teachers, Coaches, & Staff

Wed Nov 03 03:30 PM

FSD5 Facebook

JHS Twitter

Directions to JHS