School News


News Show
JHS News Show: Friday, January 26, 2023

Events and Announcements

Fri Jan 27 12:00 AM

Announcements
Announcements and Reminders

Events and Reminders

Mon Jan 23 08:08 AM

News Show
JHS News Show: Friday, December 9, 2022

News, Events, and Reminders

Fri Dec 09 12:00 AM

News Show Veterans
JHS Veterans Day News Show 2022

Special Tribute to Veterans

Fri Nov 11 12:00 AM

News Show
JHS News Show: Friday, October 28, 2022

News, Events, and Reminders

Fri Oct 28 12:00 AM

News Show
JHS News Show: Friday, October 14, 2022

News, Events, and Reminders

Fri Oct 14 12:00 AM

Job Shadow Day
Job Shadow Day: Friday, October 21, 2022

Applications due by Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Tue Oct 04 03:30 PM

News Show
JHS News Show: Spirit Week Edition

Highlights from Spirit Week 2022

Fri Sep 23 09:43 AM

News Show
JHS News Show: Friday, September 16, 2022

Events and Reminders

Fri Sep 16 12:00 AM

News Show
JHS News Show: Friday, September 2, 2022

Events and Reminders

Wed Sep 07 08:58 AM