Highlights


Quez
Quez Lewis: North/South All-Star

Flashes Varsity Basketball Recognition

Mon Mar 29 08:01 AM

NyAsia Graham
Ny'Asia Graham Signs with Columbia College

Flashes Basketball

Thu Mar 25 09:10 AM

Kinley Sutton
Kinley Sutton Signs with FDTC

Flashes Softball

Wed Mar 24 01:42 PM

Shelley
JHS Teacher of the Year, Kimberly Shelley, Recognized by PSTA

Palmetto State Teachers Association

Wed Mar 17 09:43 AM

Mr. Tuten
Mr. Tuten Named SCAAA Principal of the Year

SCAAA Award

Mon Mar 15 11:11 AM

McFadden
Tyson McFadden Named Lower State Lineman of the Year

South Carolina Football Coaches Association 2020 Palmetto Champs team

Fri Feb 19 07:48 AM

Quez Lewis
Quez Lewis: Tosses in 45 points and Sets New School Record

Senior, Quez Lewis, surpasses school record for most points scored in a single game while reaching the 1000 point milestone.

Thu Feb 04 09:53 AM

Teacher Cadet Day
Virtual Teacher Cadet Day

Coastal Carolina University

Mon Nov 30 07:34 AM

Homecoming Queens
Homecoming Court 2020

Class Queens and Homecoming Queens

Thu Nov 12 09:21 AM

Mrs. Shelley
Teacher of the Year: Kimberly Shelley

Mrs. Shelley, 2020 Teacher of the Year was recognized by the JHS Staff on September 4.

Fri Sep 04 03:08 PM